Quetta Gladiators Team Squad for PSL 2017

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad for PSL 2017

Comments Off on Quetta Gladiators Team Squad for PSL 2017

Quetta Gladiators Team Squad for PSL 2017


Quetta Gladiators retained their captain Sarfaraz Ahmed, along with Kevin Pietersen, Luke Wright and Ahemd Shahzad while Tymal Mills, Carlos Brathwaite and David Willey were freshly drafted into the team.

Quetta Gladiators Announced Quetta Gladiators Team Squad for PSL 2017. Quetta Gladiators Team Squad, Captain Name Players List for Pakistan Super League 2017. Sarfraz Ahmad leading the Quetta Gladiators for Session 2 of PSL 2017. The Quetta Gladiators have also retained Sarfraz Ahmad, Mohammad Nawaz, Ahmad Shahzad and Umar Gul from the previous season for the 2nd edition of the PSL.

All PSL Teams Complete Squad Is Here

The ARY-owned franchise, who finished 4th later than a modest outing in the first season, also signed up Sri Lankan legend Kumar Sangakkara to serve in a player-cum-mentor role. Babar Azam, the young batting sensation, turn out to be the side’s third new acquisition, having moved from 2016 champions, Islamabad United.

Quetta Gladiators Complete Squad Is

Kevin Pietersen, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Wright, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Nabi, Asad Shafiq, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Hassan Khan, Noor Ali, David Willey, Rovman Powell, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamsa

 Do Share This …………….. if You Like This