Teams Final Squad After PSL Draft 2017 Players List

Teams Final Squad After PSL Draft 2017 Players List


Teams Final Squad After PSL Draft 2017 Players List


PCB issued Final Teams Squads after PSL Draft 2017. Check Final Teams Squads After PSL Draft 2017 Players List of Lahore, Karachi, Quetta, Peshawar, Islamabad. Franchises have retained a assortment of players this year so we will be seem at some repeat players being picked throughout the drafts. The introduction of a few huge names can force the teams to build some last minute changes.

Final Teams Squads After PSL Draft 2017 Players List

PSL franchises are the entire geared up for PSL Draft 2017 to pick their side for the second edition of the league. The 5 franchises of the PSL will chose the most excellent players from a pool of 414 players, which include local as fine as international players The order of the draft in each round will be beginning by the Lahore Qalandars, and will be finished by Islamabad United.

Needless to declare the pot for the PSL draft is beginning to obtain more attractive and it will be fascinating to see how the franchises will select their squad for the 2017 season. Lahore Qalandars, who complete last in the inaugural season of the PSL, will have the first pick and they are the entire set to pick to former New Zealand’s skipper, Brendon McCullum and he is to carry the captaincy band as well.

Here Is The Complete Squads For All Teams

Lahore Qalandars

Brendon McCullum, Sunil Narine, Umar Akmal, Sohail Tanvir, Dwayne Bravo, Yasir Shah, Anton Devcich, Mohammad Rizwan, Cameron Delport, Azhar Ali, Amir Yamin, Zafar Gohar, Fakhar Zaman, Bilawal Bhatti, Ghulam Mudassar, Usman Qadir, Grant Elliott, Shaun Tait, Saif Badar, Mohammad Irfan

Karachi Kings

Chris Gayle, Kieron Pollard, Shoaib Malik, Mohammad Amir, Ravi Bopara, Kumar Sangakkara, Imad Wasim, Babar Azam, Ryan McLaren, Sohail Khan, Saifullah Bangash, Shahzaib Hasan, Khurram Manzoor, Kashif Bhatti, Abrar Ahmed, Abdul Amid, Dwayne Smith, Mahela Jayawardene, Usama Mir, Rahat Ali, Amad Alam

Peshawar Zalmi

Shahid Afridi, Eoin Morgan, Wahab Riaz, Shakib Al Hasan, Darren Sammy, Mohammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Kamran Akmal, Sohaib Maqsood, Junaid Khan, Imran Khan Jr, Iftikhar Ahmed, Harris Sohail, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Asghar, Alex Hales, Mohammad Shahzad, Irfan Khan, Khushdil Shah

Quetta Gladiators

Kevin Pietersen, Sarfaraz Ahmed, Ahmed Shehzad, Carlos Brathwaite, Luke Wright, Anwar Ali, Tymal Mills, Umar Gul, Zulfiqar Babar, Mohammad Nawaz, Mohammad Nabi, Asad Shafiq, Saad Nasim, Umar Amin, Hassan Khan, Noor Ali, David Willey, Rovman Powell, Bismillah Khan, Mir Hamsa

Islamabad United

Misbah-ul-Haq, Shane Watson, Andre Russell, Sharjeel Khan, Mohammad Irfan, Samuel Badree, Mohammad Sami, Khalid Latif, Brad Haddin, Sam Billings, Saeed Ajmal, Asif Ali, Rumman Raees, Imran Khalid, Amad Butt, Hussain Talat, Ben Duckett, Shadab Khan, Zuhaib Khan

 Do Share This …………….. if You Like This


Post comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *