Watch BAN v ENG Series 2016 Live on Gazi TV

Watch BAN v ENG Series 2016 Live on Gazi TV

Comments Off on Watch BAN v ENG Series 2016 Live on Gazi TV

Watch BAN v ENG Series 2016 Live on Gazi TV


Watch every Bangladesh vs England cricket match live streaming online on Gazi TV and Maasranga TV. Gazi TV will broadcast all Bangladesh cricket matches online through Gazi TV Live Streaming. The channel is also known as GTV, which is a Bengali-language television channel. After a long break, Bangladesh cricket team stepped into the field and defeated Afghanistan in ODI series. Bangladesh team is looking good as they played well in T20 world cup and before that in Asia Cup. So the team will look to carry this form in the upcoming matches also against England in ODI & Test series.

Bangladesh team will take on England at home in 3-match ODI series and 2-test series. The first game of the series took place on 7th October while 2nd on 9th October 2016 at the Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. The 3rd game are played at the Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong on 12th October 2016

After that, Bangladesh team will host England for the 3-match ODI series and 2-match Test series. One of the strong Test team, England will take on Bangladeshi tigers in their home. The tour will start from 7 October 2016 with the first ODI match which will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka.

This Bangla tv and Maasranga tv channel will provide the live coverage of all the matches played in and out of Bangladesh. Viewers of Bangladesh can catch Gazi TV live streaming Bangladesh vs Afghanistan match online.

Gazi TV Live Streaming Bangladesh vs Afghanistan

You can enjoy GTV or  Gazi TV live streaming of Bangladesh vs Afghanistan ODI cricket series here. All the matches of the series will be played at Shere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka. Bangladesh vs Afghanistan, 1st ODI match will start at 1 PM local time. Below is the complete team squad of Bangladesh team for this series.


England Team: Jos Buttler(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Jake Ball, Sam Billings, Liam Dawson, Ben Duckett, Liam Plunkett, Adil Rashid, Jason Roy, Ben Stokes, James Vince, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood

Bangladesh Team: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Anamul Haque, Mosaddek Hossain, Shakib Al Hasan, Mahmudullah, Nasir Hossain, Mushfiqur Rahim, Sabbir Rahman, Shafiul Islam, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Shubashish Roy, Mehedi Hasan Miraz, Mosharraf Hossain Rubel, Alauddin Babu, Al-Amin Hossain.

There are four uncapped players in the squad – Mehedi, Alauddin, Subhashish and Mossadek Hossain. Mosharraf Hossain Rubel, Mehedi Hasan Miraj, Alauddin Babu and Subhashish Roy Chowdhury also got the place in the squad.

Gazi TV is one of the popular TV channels in Bangladesh and offers a wide variety of programs including news, movies, dramas, talk shows, sports like cricket, football, tennis, etc

If You Like This Then Share It To Your Friends